As most of you know I LOVE to share great products!  I stumbled upon this amazing beverage called,  “Y Water”.  Go to http://www.ywater.us for nutritional information, as well as where to find it.  The come in many natural flavors with names such as, “Bone Water”, “Immune Water” “Brain Water”, & “Muscle Water”.  It is Organic, and is delicious, for I tried them myself!  I purchased a water pouch, but the sell it also in reusable y-shaped plastic water bottles that your child can recycle as a toy (see the demo on YouTube)!

In Jersey City I found them at Morton Williams Market, and from what I can see, most Whole Foods and Fairway Markets sell this product as well.  When I looked at the sugar content, it was much less than juice boxes, and is packed with many vitamins, minerals, and nutrients!

Check it out… and enjoy!

Danielle